NIGERIA Masterkraft – Rumination EP

– Rumination EP

The well-known and prolific Nigerian producer, disc jockey, band director, pianist, songwriter and singer has finally released his much anticipated EP dubbed “Rumination”. The Rumination EP is the debut EP for this year.

The maker of “Yapa”, “I go dance”, “Finally”, “Odoo to mention a few of his songs has proven that he’s indeed one of the best and has come to stay. Producing hit songs such “Fine Lady by Lynxxx alongside Wizkid, “Girl” by Bracket and Wizkid, “Chinny Babyby Flavor to mention a few has proven that Mastercraft is really at the top of his game.

More »
Sound Sultan – Off Da Leash Ft. Rock Steady & LXE

The Rumination EP is a classic musical master piece which has a careful bled of Jazz, some hip hop and a perfect touch of Afro beat. This beautifully recorded EP is made up of a total of 6 tracks which features talented power houses such as the likes of Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, CDQ & kayoMusiq among others.

With Masterkraft going solo on three songs, the project started with the track “Never Aloneon which he features vocal powerhouse Waje and ended with the track “Till We Meet Again”.

More »
Mafikizolo – O Fana Nawe Ft. Yemi Alade

To get a feel of Masterkraft and his new EP, simply , download RUMINATION EP and we will be glad to hear what you think.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *