NIGERIA Modenine – The Monument Album

– The Monument Album

Nigerian rapper,  returns in 2019 armed with a brand new album titled “The Monument” and we cannot but talk about it.

Top Downloads

This new project has been a long time in the works with the teases here and there but the long wait is over as the album that packs a lot of energy is finally out.

The new project has songs like “Samuel Peters”, “Lyricist Woes”, “Your Bad”, “Ghetto”, “Mystery Girl” and more and collaborated with Mcskill Thapreacha on the 9-track project that has got tongues wagging.

Then again,  is one of those artistes that always deliver. He has a unique sound and knows how to string the lyrics together and he did not disappoint on this massive project and we love it and think you will be doing yourself a world of good by listening.

Latest Downloads

Modenine who has won the Headies Lyricist on the Roll award seven times brought all of that magic to bear on the individual projects, collaborating with some of the biggest names to allow the album reach full potential and we agree that it did and you should start listening right away.

To enjoy the new project, stream here and drop your comments in the comments section.


James Ogunjimi is a writer, music enthusiast, and public relations professional.He is the author of the novel, "A Wall Is Just A Wall" (Bahati Books, UK, 2018).As a PR professional, he's created content for brands like The Basement Gig, Premier Bet, Filmhouse Cinemas, Entefrica, Oxfam, Skyy Vodka, Aiteo, Aramide, etc.He lives for words and enjoys challenges. When he's not writing, he can often be found reading, dissing Chelsea and Arsenal as a loyal Manchester United fan, or pissing people off with unpopular opinions about politics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *