NIGERIA Skales – Mr. Love

– Mr. Love Album

has had an impressive run with a streak of continuous successes since the start of 2018 and finally, he consolidates his successes with the release of his brand new project titled, “Mr. Love”.

Top Downloads

The album which was released July 19 comes as the third album released by the talented artist since the start of his so far successful career. Word of the album release was spread by the “Booty Language” hit maker himself at an exclusive listening party hosted by the artist a day before the official release.

Mr. Love” is a 17 track album that showcases the best of in the ways we know and love him and ways we have never experienced him before. On it he features some of the heaviest hitters on the African music scene, the likes of Tiwa Savage, Sarkodie, Afro B, Phyno, Cassper Nyovest.

Skales – Mr. Love tracklist

The album which serves as home to Skales’ earlier released “Fire waist” also features veteran hit producers like Chopstix, KrisBeatz, TUC among others. The album is definitely a compilation of hot table turners that will be dominating a lot of playlists this summer.

Latest Downloads

To get a feel of Skales and his new album, simply stream, download “Mr. Love” right here and we will be glad to hear what you think.


James Ogunjimi is a writer, music enthusiast, and public relations professional.He is the author of the novel, "A Wall Is Just A Wall" (Bahati Books, UK, 2018).As a PR professional, he's created content for brands like The Basement Gig, Premier Bet, Filmhouse Cinemas, Entefrica, Oxfam, Skyy Vodka, Aiteo, Aramide, etc.He lives for words and enjoys challenges. When he's not writing, he can often be found reading, dissing Chelsea and Arsenal as a loyal Manchester United fan, or pissing people off with unpopular opinions about politics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *