Peruzzi Drops Cover Art and Track List for Debut EP

Drops Cover Art and Track List for Debut EP

DMW star has just released the cover art and track list for his debut EP “Heartwork.” The release coincides – or should one say was deliberately planned to coincide? – with ’s birthday.

The EP has 10 tracks and a “bonus” track, making 11. The EP, which begins with “Intro (Show You),” features six artistes: DMW boss Davido, Mayorkun, Burna Boy, DJ Ecool, Broda Shaggi and Popcaan.


Peruzzi had collaborated with some of the features previously, especially Davido.

It is apparent from the track list that none of the songs had been previously – or do I say none looks familiar to me? – and the excitement of listening to the songs is already mounting. It should.

More »
Kelly Hansome – Kia Kia

Billed for release Friday December 21, “Heartwork” should be a dope conclusion to a superlative year for the DMW star, who seemed to have collaborated with every important name in name in Nigerian music this year.

He had featured on Mayorkun’s “Red Handed” (alongside Dremo and Yonda), Slikish’s “Body,Davido’s “Twisted,May D’s “By Force,Problinkz’s “Pick Call (Kilode),ZFiokee’s “Dumebi” (alongside Davido), ’s “Amaka” and several others.

More »
Tim Lyre – Right Now ft. Joyce Olong

2019 promises to roll with more thunder for Peruzzi. We can’t wait to see this happen, after listening to “Heartwork” of course.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.