Olamide Welcomes New Acts, Limerick & Lyta to YBNL

Welcomes New Acts, & to

’s record label, (Yahoo Boy No Laptop) is still going strong and firing on all cylinders in 2018 as the label has just increased in numerical strength by two people.

Although artistes such as Chinco Ekun, Adekunle Gold and Lil Kesh have all left the record label over the past few years due to differences of some kind, – which is still home to Temi Ovwasa and Davolee – seems to be doing just great at the moment.

The record label’s boss, , has recently announced the signing of two new artistes, and to the record label as YBNL sets out to do bigger things than ever this year.

More »
Akon – Scammers ft Olamide

The ‘Science Student’ hit-maker took to his Instagram page to welcome the two newly signed acts by posting snippets of their soon-to-be-released debut visual projects under the record label.

The video for ’s of his brilliant song ‘Pesin’ as well as that of ’s ‘Time’ (which both feature the uncrowned king of the streets) are both expected to drop next Monday. We like what we see already, and we’re all in earnest anticipation of the complete visual experience.

From the look of things, both Limerick and Lyta – who also shared the news of their signing on their individual Instagram accounts – have quite a lot to offer and will be taking the Nigerian music industry by storm, especially under Olamide’s tutelage, considering his unparalleled level of experience and expertise.

More »
Olamide – Welcome

By virtue of these latest additions to the group, Olamide’s YBNL is now home to four signed artistes, Temi Ovwasa, Davolee, Limerick and Lyta. We would be unwise not to keep our eyes on the label as the year progresses.

#Pesin ft @baddosneh Out on Monday 💨💨💨💥💥

A post shared by Black Boy Sauce ♨🏁 (@its_limerick) on


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *