Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP

– Chulo Vibes EP

Nigerian rapper has just dropped his seventh studio album, titled “Chulo Vibe.” The EP spots 9 tracks, some of them previously released.

Track list:

  1. Balance
  2. The Mood
  3. Pull Up. Ft
  4. Akuna
  5. Number One
  6. Obrigado
  7. I Can’t Kill Myself
  8. Happy Machel Montano
  9. Stooped
– Chulo Vibes EP

 Timaya is right now at the acme of his powers. He is a delight to listen to. With his “Chulo Vibes EP” he has made a definite statement as one artiste you just cannot ignore. This EP will keep you on your feet for days to come. And for those unfamiliar with Timaya and his works, this should make a splendid introduction.

More »
Terry Tha Rapman – Open Letter Ft. Lady Donli

Before this EP Timaya has released songs such as “Ah blem Blem (Electric Bodega Remix)” and “Kom Kom,” which and king Perry

Treat yourself to this song and see yourself luxuriating in a world of extraordinary beats. Even if for just a minute, I can tell you this EP is as good as afang soup. And I mean it. You are welcome to help yourself to it.

The feast starts now, you know. Come on, grab a fork.

More »
Efe – Warri Ft. Olamide

Simply stream and download “Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP” below, share on social media and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *