Sheebah Finally Releases Much-anticipated 18-track ‘Samali’ Album

Team No Sleep queen Sheebah Karungi has finally dropped her much anticipated fifth studio album dubbed ‘Samali’.

The album features a number of top artistes including; International Boy, King Saha, Fik Fameica and Chance Nalubega.

The album has 18 tracks namely; Oli Eyo, Love Ya Kitundu, Ekyama, Empiki, Tevunya, Ninda, Tobilaalasa, Enyanda, Nkumissinga, Nakyuka, Nabaleka, Empeta, Nalwawo, Kale Maama, Kambyogere, Kwolwo, Exercise and Nakubuuka.

Songs in the album were written by a number of songwriters including; Nikoly, Daddy Andre, Frank Lion, Kalifa Aganaga, King Saha, Raga Dee, Song Boss and Yakubu.

Just like the songwriters, a number of producers were also featured on the new project. Some of the producers who worked on the album include; Eno Beats, Alexandre Muge, Diggy Baur, Ian Pro, Daddy Andre, Tymg, Producer Ronnie and Nessim Pan Production.

In June, Sheebah announced that she will be dropping the album later in the year, further noting that it is her most favourite project so far.

“SAMALI is the Bravest young girl that I have ever met! She’s special. God created her as a blessing in disguise. Believe it or not, there’s no SHEEBAH KARUNGI without SAMALI just like there’s no SAMALI without GOD. My favourite album so far,” she posted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *