Video: Burna Boy Officially Drops ‘Twice As Tall’ Album

Grammy-nominated Nigerian singer and songwriter Burna Boy has finally released his much-awaited fifth studio album titled ‘Twice As Tall’.

The 15-track album was unleashed at midnight going into August 14th as earlier promised.

Count down to the official release of Burna Boy’s album was done live on YouTube following an earlier unveiling of the projects cover.

Watch the album’s intro:

The album is arguably already one of the most talked about on various social media platforms.

Produced by veteran American rapper P Diddy, ‘Twice As Tall’ features several artists among them American hip hop trio Naughty By Nature, Kenyan boy band Sauti Sol, British rapper Stormzy, Senegalese singer Youssou N’Dour and English singer Chris Martin.

Some of the producers in the album include P2J, Leriq, Rexxie and Telz who produced ‘Wonderful’ one of the earlier released song off the new album.

Ahead of the album’s release, P Diddy had indicated in a post on his official Twitter handle that it deserves to be an album of the year.

“ALBUM OF THE YEAR #TWICEASTALL by @BurnaBoy,” he tweeted.

Below is the full tracklist for the album which can also be accessed through a link provided by Burna Boy.

Twice As Tall On Apple

– Level Up (Twice as tall) feat Youssou N’Dour

– Wonderful

– Onyeka (baby),

– Naughty by Nature feat Naughty by Nature

– Beed

– Comma

– Alarm Clock

– Way Too Big

– No Fit Vex

– 23

– Time Flies feat Sauti Sol

– Monister You Made feat Chris Martin

– Wetin Dey Sup

– Real Life feat Stormzy,

– Bank On It

Listen to ‘Time Flies’ off the album featuring Kenyan boy band Sauti Sol.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *