R2Bees – Site 15

R2Bees – My Baby ft. Burna Boy
– Site 15

Site 15” is the third studio album of ’s music group . The 15-track album features artistes from and , including  , King Promise, Burna Boy, Kwesi Arthur, DarkoVibes, Rjz, Spacely, Humble Dis, and B4bonah.


  1. Straight from Mars (feat. )
  2. Sunshine
  3. Picture (feat. King Promise)
  4. Dangerous
  5. I Dey Miss You
  6. My Baby (feat. Burna Boy)
  7. Paranoid
  8. Ex
  9. Site 15 (Song)
  10. Yesterday
  11. Ajana
  12. Wabaso
  13. Over
  14. Boys Kasa (feat. King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, DarkoVibes, Rjz, Spacely, Humble Dis, & B4bonah)
  15. Never Again
More »
Criss Waddle – Obiaa Boa ft. Medikal

is one of the most visible music groups in right now, and one of the most celebrated too. The pair has apparently taken the spotlight with the release of their third studio album. The album’s popularity can better be imagined.

For two talented artistes, should one expect anything less? Apparently not. “Site 15” is a melodious mix of songs with different influences, strengthened in part by the experiences and vocal range of the featured artistes. This is one album to own and share too.

More »
Kwaw Kese ft. Bisa Kdei – Mabodam

Previous numbers from the pair include: “Plantain Chips,” “Over,” “Could this Be Loove,” “Beautiful” and “Boys Kasa,” which happens to have made it among others to the album.

Given how the album welds experiences and beats across genres, it can cater to almost every musical taste out there.

Stream and download “R2Bees – Site 15,” share on social media and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.