SOUTH AFRICA Cassper Nyovest – Sweet Short Album

– Sweet Short Album

He is looking forward to filling Moses Mabhida stadium and going platinum with his newest album “Sweet Short” the same day. The album is here, an ambitious kwaito-pronged cask of 11 tracks.

Top Downloads

, also called Mufasa, did not fire his bars alone, unlike countryman Anatii in “Iyeza,” but featured some notable names, including Frank Casino, Boskasie and Shwi Nomtekhala.

The 11 tracks of the album are:

  1. Welcome Welcome
  2. Ayoba
  3. Skeptedata
  4. No Pressure
  5. Who Got The Block Hot?” (Ft. Frank Casino)
  6. Remote Control (Ft. DJ Sumbody)
  7. Hase Mo States (Ft. Edit)
  8. Tseya Ukwe (Ft. DJ Sumbody)
  9. Move For Me (Ft. Boskasie)
  10. Gets Getsa
  11. Sponono Sam (Ft. Shwi Nomtekhala)

As part of the strategy to fill up Moses Mabhida Stadium, Mufasa had hosted a listening session for the album yesterday. Now, we have the full feast before us, and are we excited! This album, which fuses kwaito beats, is sure to be a smash.

From “Welcome Welcome” to “Sponomo Sam,” you find yourself in a divan of lyrical luxury. And you just want to stay there. , who D’Banj featured on “Something 4 Something” days ago, will wow and win you over with his tracks.

I am especially for “. Sponono Sam,” which has a kwaito touch. It featured legend Shwi Nomtekhala, who brought his genius on the beats. The result is grand.

You gotta listen to the album and make your own picks. You are in for a fulfilling musical journey. Take it and have a good time. Thank God it’s Friday.

Latest Downloads

Stream and download “Cassper Nyovest – Sweet Short Album” below, share on social media, and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.


My interests encapsulate cosmogony, oblomovism, world politics, culture, and anthropology. I also confess a fervid interest in blogging, copywriting, Jewish literature, children literature, diplomacy, world security… The list is by no means comprehensive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *