SOUTH AFRICA Bucie – Rebirth

– Rebirth Album

South African songstress has dropped her album titled “Rebirth,” and it is a lyrical delight. The muso will give you a great time with her newest offering, so get set.

 “Rebirth” has got 12 tracks:

  1. Intro (Mama)
  2. Love Me Right (feat. Mobi Dixon)
  3. Soz’Uphinde (feat. Mpumi)
  4. Don’t Leave
  5. Njabulo (feat. DJ Mshega)
  6. Rejoice (feat. Black Motion)
  7. Queen
  8. Thando Lwethu (feat. Kwesta)
  9. You Chose Me (feat. Yemi Alade)
  10. Messy World (feat. Mr Kamera)
  11. Thank You (feat. Thabsie)
  12. Glory

The album features, expectedly, some fine names in Mzansi’s music industry and ’s. is here to deliver, and she does, exquisitely. The result will delight you to no end.

More »

Looking at Bucie’s history and her pronounced aversion for fame, one may well say she is in the wrong industry, although she has continued to do well there.

The “Easy To Love” hitmaker has dropped some other albums previously, including “Princess of House,” “Rockstar” and “Turn Me On

The “Soz’Uphinde” mastermind has collaborated with some of ’s music heavyweights, including NaakMusiQ (on “Ntombi”) and Prince Kaybee on “Club Controller (Remix)” (alongside Busiswa, TNT, LaSoulMates, Mpumi, Ziyon, Zanda Zakusa, NaakMusiQ and Nokwazi).

More »
Driemanskap – Give a What ft. YoungstaCPT

It is public knowledge that Bucie hates fame. But fame is one thing one cannot run away from in the music industry, especially if you are a good musician. Bucie is. And we hope she stick around.

It is time for a rebirth. Musical rebirth. Simply stream and download “Bucie – Rebirth Album” below and share your thoughts with us in the comment section.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *