Fally Ipupa – Control

– Control Album

Talented Congolese artiste,  is back on the music scene with his latest project titled “Control” and we are excited along with fans who have been expecting this.

 had teased fans earlier this month when he released “The Crown” for fans to snack on while he completed the cooking of this album that has now been released.

The new album contains songs like “Control”, “Maria PM”, “Punition”, “Photo”, “Humanisme”, “Mbongwana”, “Aime-moi”, “La Guerre”, “The Crown”, “S. Mushigo”, “Bafana” among others and there are a whole lot of them.

More »
Héritier Watanabe - Reine De Saba

The album actually contains over 30 songs all of which were sung by Fally Ipupa himself as he opted to go solo. Some of the songs have also been released before and now contribute to the magic that is the “Control” album.

Fally Ipupa N’simba known simply in music circles as Fally Ipupa is one of the biggest faces, not just in Congolese music but on the African scene as well having collaborated with a number of other artistes of repute on the continent since he first made his break into the industry with “Droit Chemin”. He delivers fully on this album.

More »
Fally Ipupa - The Crown

To have a feel of the album, stream here and let us know what you think in the comments section.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *